Email 2 - Jul 12th -Fri (Draft)

I’m sad.

I got some replies after my first email and it made me sad.

But I get it.

The day I realized my business model was keeping me stuck, I wasn’t sure if I could change..

It was me, it was the unknown.

Despite YEARS of experience and actually doing it I was still riddled with doubt.

And that’s what I’m seeing in these emails.

People literally selling me on why they couldn’t be successful because of this and that with their current business.

They don’t believe in themselves.

My first reaction to these people writing in was: "They’re kinda screwed".

Because in business if you are reluctant to believe and adapt then clients, employees, potential partners and investors are reluctant to believe and invest in YOU.

But I realized that many of my subscribers, clients and partners felt the same way before they came onboard and realized few things …

Like Michael.

After years of being stuck at similar levels with his business.

He wasn’t prepared to compromise.

Michael found out about scaling a business through rollups, integrations & acquisitions, dusted off his limiting beliefs.

Michael’s results aren't typical because most people get stuck on decisions, not realizing they can't be "wrong," and they don't first build solid fundamentals in their current business so they try to scale fast and collapse.

That decisions and action trump perfection EVERY single time.

If you're currently facing any kind of fear with your existing business and want to stand up and defeat it, then I hope this story inspires you.

Michael has an awesome story.

To your success.

Moran