Rosh Hashanah Special (3) Sent October 19, 2024, 03:05 PM

Wherever you are in the world, take a moment to relax and enjoy your weekend.

So, here’s the thing...

For years, I avoided running promotions during weekends, mainly because I was selling only high-ticket items and couldn’t discount them much.

Well… I could, but it wouldn’t make much business sense. For the right person, a discount wouldn’t matter.

But this time, I decided to do something different...

I’m giving away my flagship acquisitions course as a self-study program (which would normally cost over $10,000).

And you can get it for just $997.

If you're thinking about how to acquire a business in 2024 and you’re ready to put in the work, then this is the program for you.

It will be the best investment in your business for a long time.

Why am I doing this?

I seriously believe that this content will improve your life and scale your business. It will help many people who’ve been on the fence move forward and become business buyers in 2024.

Think of it as me investing in you...

So if you’re serious about scaling your business, don’t miss this opportunity.

This is only available to the first 100 entrepreneurs...

I can’t wait to see you inside, ...

-Moran

P.S. If you skipped ahead, here’s the short version of this email: I’m running a Rosh Hashanah weekend sale. You’ll get my top course to help you buy an existing business in 2024 for just $997. This will be your best investment for 2024.